Parallel Universes

More than ever, it’s become clear that the truth is what you can convince the most people of. All of our lives, we’ve been living on the edge of reality, as parallel universes were all around us. Before you think I’ve completely flipped my lid, follow me. Let’s just look at a few examples…America’s dad turned out to be a real creep. America’s Mayor turned out to be a crazed man who held “news conferences” at Four Seasons Landscaping rather than The Four Seasons Hotel. “The Juice” says he didn’t do it, but wrote about how he would have done it if he had. The former chairman of The NASDAQ pulled off the greatest ponzi scam in American history, as we all watched thinking, I wish I could get that kind of return on my money! There are many more examples, but I’ll stop, as I think you have the idea.

Now, we are living life like everything is normal. Don’t pay any attention to what you see in front of you. It’s not real. At least that’s what they imply. Meanwhile, we watch so many sick and dying. Did I just want to drag you thought this realization all over again? I did have a deeper point.

All of our lives have been like this. Now, it’s just more evident than ever before. What is the truth? Whatever you believe will be at best what half of the rest of the world thinks. Now, we are living in parallel universes. You have your truth. I have mine. The truth has been diluted, repeated in part with added lies. It’s in every aspect of our lives. Smile…give them a good show. It doesn’t matter if it’s real, as long as they truly believe it’s real. We are looking at life through a prism. Depending on which way the view is bent, you are either living your best life, or you are struggling to survive. So, which is it? They’ll only know when they are far enough removed, that time will have played out the truth. Then, the reality will be obvious.

Leave a comment